image1

Welcome to Dvizion Technologies

cseed world's largest retractable outdoor TV

image2

2K HDR  LED  

2.5mm Pixel Pitch

48 bit color depth = 281 trillion colors


WEATHER PROOF OF ALL ELEMENTS

 Built-in speakers and sub-woofers

 



 201 Model 15’w x 8’h 
  144 Model 10’w x 5’8”h

 

201 Model 15’w x 8’h 

144 Model 10’w x 5’8”h 

Video

Contact Us

John Cole - Founder 

jcole@dviz.tv


James Fontana - President

jfontana@dviz.tv


Paul Tani - CFO

ptani@dviz.tv


Cameron Pearson - CTO

cpearson@dviz.tv


Tyrone Cartwright - VP International Marketing 

tcartwright@dviz.tv


Troy Roques - VP USA Marketing & Sales

troques@dviz.tv


Karl Mathias Weigl - Europe Sales 

kweigl@dviz.tv


Jakub Paszynin - Florida Marketing & Sales

jpaszynin@dviz.tv


Socrates Romay - Florida - South America Sales 

sromay@dviz.tv


Tom Salazar - New York Marketing & Sales 

tsalazar@dviz.tv


Tim Kennelly - Entertainment Sales 

tkennelly@dviz.tv


Alex Rinaldi - General Counsel

arinaldi@dviz.tv 


USA Tel. 424-337-0233