image4

Welcome to Dvizion Technologies

c-seed world's largest retractable outdoor TV

image5

2K HDR  LED  

2.5mm Pixel Pitch

48 bit color depth = 281 trillion colors


WEATHER PROOF OF ALL ELEMENTS

 Built-in speakers and sub-woofers

 



 201 Model 15’w x 8’h 
  144 Model 10’w x 5’8”h

 

201 Model 15’w x 8’h 

144 Model 10’w x 5’8”h 

Home Theater Design

image6

Architectural Custom Design

Audio Design

Acoustical Engineering

Consulting & Project Management

Installation

C-SEED WORLD'S LARGEST RETRACTABLE OUTDOOR TV

Contact Us

John Cole - Founder & CEO

jcole@dviz.tv


Tyrone Cartwright - COO

tcartwright@dviz.tv


James Fontana - VP

jfontana@dviz.tv


Paul Tani - CFO

ptani@dviz.tv


Cameron Pearson - CTO

cpearson@dviz.tv


Troy Roques - VP Marketing & Sales

troques@dviz.tv


Tim Kennelly - Entertainment Sales 

tkennelly@dviz.tv


Peter Koloff - NY Sales

pkoloff@dviz.tv


Jakub Paszynin - Florida Sales

jpaszynin@dviz.tv


Karl Mathias Weigl - Europe, Middle East, UAE, GCC Sales  

kweigl@dviz.tv


David Hurst - Engineering 

dhurst@dviz.tv


Robert Rudolph - Project Manager

rrudolph@dviz.tv


Tom Salazar - Architect

tsalazar@dviz.tv


Alex Rinaldi - General Counsel 

Arinaldi@dviz.tv